Rajasthan RTO

RTO Rajasthan

right arrow

Get Instant Quotes

Car Make
RTO Code
Reg. Year

Regional Transport Office - Rajasthan

Rajasthan is a northern Indian state bordering Pakistan. Its palaces and forts are reminders of the many kingdoms that historically vied for the region. In its capital, Jaipur (the "Pink City"), are the 18th-century City Palace and Hawa Mahal, a former cloister for royal women, fronted by a 5-story pink-sandstone screen.

The Transport Department iaim is the execution of all provisions of the Motor Vehicles Act, 1988.

The primary function is the registration of vehicles, issuance of driving licenses and permits, motor vehicle tax and enforcement of vehicles.

Functions of Rajasthan Transport Department

  1. Registration of Motor car - Change certificate, transient Registration, permanent Registration, Issuance of Renewal and duplicate Registration, possession switch, deal with change, Reassignment, No Objection Certificate, Diplomatic motors, range Reservation, Registration Codes, Registration show are few of the capabilities underneath Registration of Motor vehicle.
  2. Trouble of riding and conductor licenses – Provide learner license and everlasting license. Issuance of renewal and copy license and worldwide driving permit.
  3. Collection of Motor vehicle taxes - Quarterly, life time, inexperienced Tax, Composite Tax, Border Tax, and so forth. searching into Tax Exemptions subjects.
  4. Enforcement of Motor car Acts and policies – To make sure that the provisions below the Motor automobiles Act is enforced.
  5. Street protection measures – Enforcement of site visitors policies and rules.
  6. Vehicular pollutants manage measures – Checking noise and air pollution. imposing rules and law to hold the same.

Contact Details of Arunachal Pradesh RTO


Transport Commissioner, Parivahan Bhawan, Sahkar Marg, Jaipur, Rajasthan.
Fax: 0141-2740177
Email: transport[at]rajasthan(dot)gov(dot)in

Rajasthan RTO Codes

RTO Locations RTO Code RTO Locations RTO Code
Ajmer RJ-01 Udaipur RJ-27
Alwar RJ-02 Baran RJ-28
Banswara RJ-03 Dausa RJ-29
Barmer RJ-04 Rajsamand RJ-30
Bharatpur RJ-05 Hanumangarh RJ-31
Bhilwara RJ-06 Kotputli RJ-32
Bikaner RJ-07 Ramganj Mandi, Kota RJ-33
Bundi RJ-08 Karauli RJ-34
Chittaurgarh RJ-09 Pratapgarh RJ-35
Churu RJ-10 Beawar RJ-36
Dholpur RJ-11 Didwana RJ-37
Dungarpur RJ-12 Rawatbhata, Kota RJ-38
Sri Ganganagar RJ-13 Balotra, Barmer RJ-39
Jaipur RJ-14 Bhiwadi, Alwar RJ-40
Jaisalmer RJ-15 Chomu, Jaipur RJ-41
Jalore RJ-16 Kishangarh, Ajmer RJ-42
Jhalawar RJ-17 Phalodi, Jodhpur RJ-43
Jhunjhunu RJ-18 Sujangarh, Churu RJ-44
Jodhpur RJ-19 Jaipur RJ-45
Kota RJ-20 Abu road, Sirohi RJ-46
Nagaur RJ-21 Dudu, Jaipur RJ-47
Pali RJ-22 Kekri, Ajmer RJ-48
Sikar RJ-23 Nohar, Hanumangarh RJ-49
Sirohi RJ-24 Nokha, Bikaner RJ-51
Sawai Madhopur RJ-25 Shahpura, Bhilwara RJ-52
Tonk RJ-26 Shahpura, Jaipur RJ-53