customer review

"Write your review"

Tell us what you think!

PolicyX.com is the fastest growing insurance web aggregator. Our team is a mix of dynamic individuals from varied backgrounds like finance, marketing, operations, etc. We value discipline, hardwork and honesty. We have high regards for individual freedom and encourage free culture with a flat hierarchy.

 
Your overall rating
Review Title
Select Product
Reviewer name
Email Id
Contact Number
Write your review

When did you take the product?

Month
Year
Select City

What to write?

You can write a review about any Insurance products like Term Life Insurance, Health Insurance and Car Insurance etc.

Recent reviews
customer review Recent Reviews

I bought the product of religare through policy X and i m satisfied with the services thank you policy X.\nhttp://www.adeptengineers.com

April 03, 2019 16:11
customer review
Abhilesh jha, Delhi
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  

I have paid insurance fee by net banking. \nBut not recieved any msg or mail after that. \nWhat should i do?

March 30, 2019 13:28
customer review
Amit, Delhi
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  

Customer Reviews

Abhilesh jha, Delhi
- Reviewed On 03-04-2019
"Abhilesh jha, Delhi"

I bought the product of religare through policy X and i m satisfied with the services thank you policy X.\nhttp://www.adeptengineers.com

Amit, Delhi
- Reviewed On 30-03-2019
"Amit, Delhi"

I have paid insurance fee by net banking. \nBut not recieved any msg or mail after that. \nWhat should i do?

D, Kolkata
- Reviewed On 27-03-2019
"D, Kolkata"

LIC Jeevan saral policy is most looser policy. Because I invest 61450 rupees.. but I return sum assured 32540 rupees after 10 years. Why I invested this policy? I am looser person because I invested already.

Harsimranjit Singh, Delhi
- Reviewed On 08-03-2019
"Harsimranjit Singh, Delhi"

My Policy # is VPN0055660000101 . In accident, my car s bonnet(

Hari, Delhi
- Reviewed On 15-02-2019
"Hari, Delhi"

The sales agent others were knowledable enough to convince me to buy a policy and help me understand how to get health insurance claims and various formalities .

himanshu kumar sinha, Bengaluru
- Reviewed On 15-02-2019
"himanshu kumar sinha, Bengaluru"

2825100421061000002 policy purchasedon07-02-2018\nstaff concerned were cooperative assured future help regarding cash less card dispatch etc.\nhoping for good.

himanshu kumar sinha, Bengaluru
- Reviewed On 14-02-2019
"himanshu kumar sinha, Bengaluru"

2825100421061000002 policy has been purchased from you but the card is not received.\ni am fully satisfied with your service. till this time i am in dubious mind, god knows whether they will send the card \nwithin a month as said by them. other reviews are very alarming. people are crying for last 4 months, they have not received the card\n. if they are sending the card in time it is ok ,one has to rely on others so iam waiting for card now. if it remains ok we will purchase other insurance like car and bike.

Md Askar Shah, Other
- Reviewed On 27-07-2018
"Md Askar Shah, Other"

L need personal newly home construction policy.

Sumit Kumar, Ahmedabad
- Reviewed On 26-07-2018
"Sumit Kumar, Ahmedabad"

I buy a health insurance but the guy who assist me it was good but till now from last 4-months waiting for my insurance-card trying to call but no response from your guest attendant only taking time. Worst just they sale and forget the guest bad company never buy from them.

Sakshi, Gurgaon
- Reviewed On 11-04-2018
"good policy"

The best quote i ever got for my bike. Good work National Two Wheeler Insurance team.

Sahil, Noida
- Reviewed On 27-05-2018
"Happy"

I am hoping to get good service. Incase of a claim the process is as smooth as policy buying experience.

Farida, Chandigarh
- Reviewed On 26-04-2018
"Happy with the services"

Wonderful service. I am very happy with National Two Wheeler Insurance.

12345678910

Aggregate Rating for All Insurance   [ 592  ]