customer review

"Write your review"

Tell us what you think!

PolicyX.com is the fastest growing insurance web aggregator. Our team is a mix of dynamic individuals from varied backgrounds like finance, marketing, operations, etc. We value discipline, hardwork and honesty. We have high regards for individual freedom and encourage free culture with a flat hierarchy.

 
Your overall rating
Review Title
Select Product
Reviewer name
Email Id
Contact Number
Write your review

When did you take the product?

Month
Year
Select City

What to write?

You can write a review about any Insurance products like Term Life Insurance, Health Insurance and Car Insurance etc.

Recent reviews
customer review Recent Reviews

L need personal newly home construction policy.

July 27, 2018 19:12
customer review
Md Askar Shah, Other
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  

Terrible company. Do not buy policy from PolicyX. I bought a policy and due to some reason policy is cancelled. I am struggling to get my money back. No one is responding and no contact numbers are working.\nI strongly recommend people not to buy policy from policyX.

July 27, 2018 14:29
customer review
Shrikant Amin, Bengaluru
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  

Customer Reviews

Md Askar Shah, Other
- Reviewed On 27-07-2018
"Md Askar Shah, Other"

L need personal newly home construction policy.

Shrikant Amin, Bengaluru
- Reviewed On 27-07-2018
"Shrikant Amin, Bengaluru"

Terrible company. Do not buy policy from PolicyX. I bought a policy and due to some reason policy is cancelled. I am struggling to get my money back. No one is responding and no contact numbers are working.\nI strongly recommend people not to buy policy from policyX.

Sumit Kumar, Ahmedabad
- Reviewed On 26-07-2018
"Sumit Kumar, Ahmedabad"

I buy a health insurance but the guy who assist me it was good but till now from last 4-months waiting for my insurance-card trying to call but no response from your guest attendant only taking time. Worst just they sale and forget the guest bad company never buy from them.

Bharat, Mumbai
- Reviewed On 20-06-2018
"Bharat, Mumbai"

Very bad service No any word for LIC very Bad website And also this site. Yaha pe 2013 k bad koi yera hai hi nahi. No one recieved call. And not inform about our policy primium very faltu policy.

Sakshi, Gurgaon
- Reviewed On 11-04-2018
"good policy"

The best quote i ever got for my bike. Good work National Two Wheeler Insurance team.

Sahil, Noida
- Reviewed On 27-05-2018
"Happy"

I am hoping to get good service. Incase of a claim the process is as smooth as policy buying experience.

Farida, Chandigarh
- Reviewed On 26-04-2018
"Happy with the services"

Wonderful service. I am very happy with National Two Wheeler Insurance.

Rupali, Panipat
- Reviewed On 12-05-2018
"Prompt Response"

Thanks for making this so simple and fast.

Roshan, Noida
- Reviewed On 18-05-2018
"Quick Online Process"

I bought a United India Two Wheeler Insurance online. The experience was very simple and quick. In less then few minutes I paid and got an email of my policy document.

Gomati, Gwalior
- Reviewed On 17-04-2018
"Satisfied"

I am completely happy with United India two Wheeler insurance and there all services.

Renu Kumari, Jabalpur
- Reviewed On 16-04-2018
"like it"

I Like the process it is very smooth to go with

Faiza, Coimbatore
- Reviewed On 12-04-2018
"Quick and Easy"

thanks to easy my work.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Aggregate Rating for All Insurance    [ 587  ]