PolicyX - Rating and Reviews

4.5

Total Review - 627

72%
19%
4%
1%
4%

Write Review

Select Your Rating


August 12, 2019

Sudheer lingasur
Other

Good immediate response.

August 12, 2019

Jagdish Chandra Sharma
Patna

Fake App. No plan is showing only 5 years to be enforced which covers me till 85 Years. Sehwag Sir, Why you are defaming yourself, attaching with this company

August 9, 2019

BHUPENDRA Natle
Delhi

Good staff and friendly suggestions.

August 9, 2019

Kausar Naveen
Hyderabad

Good benefits from policy.. Easy to get policy. Anyone can benefit from the policy, even common. But as said by the company it should be easily used when in need of a health oroblem

August 4, 2019

SAURABH GOSWAMI
Meerut

Completely make me FRUSTRATE. Never ever use this company again and not going to recommend anyone to use you. VINOD in customer care department. Please do not commit anything to your customer if you can not fulfill. If this is in my hand I wish to give you 0 star because you are not worthy at all.

August 3, 2019

Ashwani kumar
Gurgaon

I have taken health policy from policy x and your executive give ma offer of no cost emi and promise to me to give me cash back of interest but from long time I am writing mail and doing call to policy x but not get any cash back or solution.

August 2, 2019

Birendra oraon
Delhi

Birendra oraon

August 2, 2019

Birendra oraon
Delhi

Birendra oraon

August 1, 2019

Sinduk mandal
Kolkata

Sinduk Mandal

July 31, 2019

Laxmi Prasad Kukreti
Chandigarh

Company broker fraud with me Bharti Exa employee also involved

July 28, 2019

Rajan Pal
Surat

No review

July 27, 2019

SEETHARAMAN VAIDYANATHAN
Coimbatore

RENEWAL IS BECOMING CUMBERSOME. DEMANDS RC COPY MAKE YEAR ETC WHEREAS ALL ARE AVAILABLE IN THE POLICY ISSUED. IS IT A CORRECT AND ACCEPTABLE ONE

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
X