PolicyX - Rating and Reviews

4.6

Total Review - 604

73%
19%
4%
1%
3%

Write Review

Select Your Rating


June 21, 2019

Sameer Thaker
Ahmedabad

Policy not issued by Policy X as per commitment. Cheating.

June 19, 2019

Pushkar Baheti
Pune

worst experience at all..very poor service and replies..helpful till the policy is isssued then all got vanshed

June 19, 2019

Vinod
Vadodara

Service was great but it took Very long time in getting money

June 17, 2019

Umashankar
Bengaluru

The advertisement and actual prices for the policy is different. I felt your giving wrong information in the advertisement.

June 15, 2019

SAURABH GOSWAMI
Meerut

I got the best service from CUSTOMER SERVICE and Agent VINOD was very helpful. He gave his best which really called customer service however, I request you if you make any commitment with your client. Please do that on time otherwise client could be irate and might not use you again.

June 12, 2019

Khurshid ansari
Ranchi

Huko corde linahi

June 12, 2019

vijay
Bengaluru

i have taken 4 policies for health, in that one of the policy is not yet recieved, premium amount was 15723, but after some days relegare team is calling and asking me to pay 4000 more, due to diabetic. why dont you tell before at the time of taking policy. worest service i had expereiced from policyx. if you do like this no body will come back to you. by spreading the word of mouth.

June 4, 2019

Bikash Nath
Other

Kuldeep, Thank you so much for all your support at the time of buying the policy... You have been really helpful and humble during the call... PolicyX is lucky to have such Employee. I wish him a great and bright future ahead in his Career....

May 28, 2019

Pushkar Baheti
Pune

As per the start of Policy "Mrs.Avleen"has assured me to give the cash-back worth RS.8000 of medical test and policy refund. I am feeling very bad to say that the promise is not yet Completed, on top of that they didn t pick a call or take efforts to reply me on whatsapp or over a mail. It is very bad experiece for me and my friends who will going to be the policy holder from this but unlucky hadn t initiate the policy from this site.\n\nIt was very disapointing for me also no any reply for this issue over any medium.

May 18, 2019

Prateety
Kolkata

I m yet to receive the confirmation of payment and my policy paper. Is this the service that u offer? Till the payment was not received everyday u used to call at least twice and the moment payment is made, u got vanished. \n\nI would like to cancel the policy with u. Please arrange for refund and let me know the formalities asap 15 days is the trial time\n\nRegards Prateety

May 17, 2019

mahendra nath mahato
Gurgaon

This bring into kind inform you that, my Claim No- 0820743326A has not been cleared till the date( almost One Year) also no one is coordinating and it is very pathetic response from your team Mr. Gulsan Dogra who is not interesting on this part which is very irresponsible , they have also send approval letter on wrong address ( my address should be- 13A Jugitopa PO- Rajnagar Seraikela- Kharsawan Jharkhand pin-832113) neither they confirmed with me and believe me in future i will never take any policy or any insurance from tata aig.today i have checked with customer care they said your approval letter has been sent on wrong address. and in future in my life i will never take any of insurance from Tata Aig becouse of pathetic service given from your team

May 17, 2019

mahendra nath mahato
Gurgaon

This bring into kind inform you that, my Claim No- 0820743326A has not been cleared till the date( almost One Year) also no one is coordinating and it is very pathetic response from your team Mr. Gulsan Dogra who is not interesting on this part which is very irresponsible , they have also send approval letter on wrong address ( my address should be- 13A Jugitopa PO- Rajnagar Seraikela- Kharsawan Jharkhand pin-832113) neither they confirmed with me and believe me in future i will never take any policy or any insurance from tata aig.today i have checked with customer care they said your approval letter has been sent on wrong address. and in future in my life i will never take any of insurance from Tata Aig becouse of pathetic service given from your team

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
X