customer review

"Write your review"

Tell us what you think!


PolicyX.com is the fastest growing insurance web aggregator. Our team is a mix of dynamic individuals from varied backgrounds like finance, marketing, operations, etc. We value discipline, hardwork and honesty. We have high regards for individual freedom and encourage free culture with a flat hierarchy.

 
Your overall rating
Review Title
Select Product
Reviewer name
Email Id
Contact Number
Write your review

When did you take the product?

Month
Year
Select City

What to write?

You can write a review about any Insurance products like Term Life Insurance, Health Insurance and Car Insurance etc.

Recent reviews
customer review
Recent Reviews

Very bad service No any word for LIC very Bad website And also this site. Yaha pe 2013 k bad koi yera hai hi nahi. No one recieved call. And not inform about our policy primium very faltu policy.

June 20, 2018 11:29
customer review
Bharat, Mumbai
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  

I bought the Anti Dengue health insurance from Toffee Insurance (https://toffeeinsurance.com/insurance-policies/anti-dengue-toffee ) and it was a seamless experience. It covers hospitalisation insurance and all other expenses, in the unfortunate incident that this deadly disease happens. I would recommend the Anti Dengue Insurance from Toffee Insurance!

June 07, 2018 16:35
customer review
Amitabh Verma, Gurgaon
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  

Customer Reviews

"Bharat, Mumbai"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Bad"

Very bad service No any word for LIC very Bad website And also this site. Yaha pe 2013 k bad koi yera hai hi nahi. No one recieved call. And not infor Read More..

Bharat, Mumbai
Reviewed On 20-06-2018
"good policy"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Great"

The best quote i ever got for my bike. Good work National Two Wheeler Insurance team. Read More..

Sakshi, Gurgaon
Reviewed On 11-04-2018
"Happy"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Good"

I am hoping to get good service. Incase of a claim the process is as smooth as policy buying experience. Read More..

Sahil, Noida
Reviewed On 27-05-2018
"Happy with the services"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Great"

Wonderful service. I am very happy with National Two Wheeler Insurance. Read More..

Farida, Chandigarh
Reviewed On 26-04-2018
"Prompt Response"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Great"

Thanks for making this so simple and fast. Read More..

Rupali, Panipat
Reviewed On 12-05-2018
"Quick Online Process"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Good"

I bought a United India Two Wheeler Insurance online. The experience was very simple and quick. In less then few minutes I paid and got an email of my Read More..

Roshan, Noida
Reviewed On 18-05-2018
"Satisfied"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Great"

I am completely happy with United India two Wheeler insurance and there all services. Read More..

Gomati, Gwalior
Reviewed On 17-04-2018
"like it"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Great"

I Like the process it is very smooth to go with Read More..

Renu Kumari, Jabalpur
Reviewed On 16-04-2018
"Quick and Easy"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Good"

thanks to easy my work. Read More..

Faiza, Coimbatore
Reviewed On 12-04-2018
"Easy Renewal"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Great"

I renewed my bike insurance with L&T in hardly 15-20 minutes. It was faster than I actually thought. Read More..

Randeep, Allahabad
Reviewed On 19-05-2018
"Zero paperwork"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Great"

I purchased Future Generali Two Wheeler Insurance for my bike online. It involved zero paperwork and was fast. Read More..

Raman, Raipur
Reviewed On 17-05-2018
"Good garage service"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Good"

Happy to have a two wheeler insurance with Future Generali. I went to one of the cashless garage and the my experience was really great. Read More..

Rajesh, Amritsar
Reviewed On 08-05-2018
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Aggregate Rating for All Insurance star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating    [ 584  ]