customer review

"Write your review"

Tell us what you think!


PolicyX.com is the fastest growing insurance web aggregator. Our team is a mix of dynamic individuals from varied backgrounds like finance, marketing, operations, etc. We value discipline, hardwork and honesty. We have high regards for individual freedom and encourage free culture with a flat hierarchy.

 
Your overall rating
Review Title
Select Product
Reviewer name
Email Id
Contact Number
Write your review

When did you take the product?

Month
Year
Select City

What to write?

You can write a review about any Insurance products like Term Life Insurance, Health Insurance and Car Insurance etc.

Recent reviews
customer review
Recent Reviews

Website is good but staff doinh fakse commitement ,i done layments before two weeks and following for my policy but nit policy x not responding in phone also so beware to buy policy from this website,policy bazar and bankbazar are good as compared to this site so try them..they bot doing such things they are very professional.

February 14, 2018 22:10
customer review
Nirmal, Mumbai
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  

Purchasing life insurance has been made easy by policyx.com

February 08, 2018 16:56
customer review
mahendra, Rudrapur
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  

Customer Reviews

"Nirmal, Mumbai"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Great"

Website is good but staff doinh fakse commitement ,i done layments before two weeks and following for my policy but nit policy x not responding in pho Read More..

Nirmal, Mumbai
Reviewed On 14-02-2018
"ease of purchase"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Great"

Purchasing life insurance has been made easy by policyx.com Read More..

mahendra, Rudrapur
Reviewed On 08-02-2018
"good site"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Great"

Good site Read More..

Amar Gupta, Mumbai
Reviewed On 04-02-2018
"Canara HSBC OBC i-select"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Great"

Canara HSBC OBC i-select plan is a plan which fits my requirement and has discounted premium also Read More..

Rakesh Kumar, Ambala
Reviewed On 02-02-2018
"Good Plan layout"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Great"

This site has detailed information about every plan and insurance company there is. It is a good effort Read More..

Lovely Sing, Gurgaon
Reviewed On 29-01-2018
"Claim setllement"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Great"

Policyx is good site, they helped me in claim setllement also for the life insurance policy I brought from them Read More..

Sanyam, Gurgaon
Reviewed On 01-02-2018
"HDFC click 2 protect 3D plan"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Great"

I have HDFC Click 2 protect plan which covers uncertainities like- Death, Disease and Disability. It's a good comprehensive plan and fits your budget Read More..

Situ Tiberwal, Jaipur
Reviewed On 31-01-2018
"good"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Great"

This site helps you in making a decision as to which plan to buy and offers many options as well Read More..

Surabhi Sharma, Meerut
Reviewed On 29-01-2018
"Supportive"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Great"

I was in a need of good term plan from the purpose of investment. I called policyx represntative and was offered all the information I required and th Read More..

Bhawna Prasad, Pune
Reviewed On 28-01-2018
"Informative"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Great"

One can know all the information about any life insurance plan from this site. They have all the company information Read More..

Nayan Sindhwal, Agra
Reviewed On 26-01-2018
"Max Life Online Term Plan"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Great"

I purchased Max online Term Plan from policyX.com. The plan is really good and serves the purpose Read More..

Omakr Rana, Delhi
Reviewed On 23-01-2018
"good job"
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
- "Great"

Easy to but health insurance plan nowdays due to online services provided by such sutes. Good job Read More..

Raunak Lal, Agra
Reviewed On 08-02-2018
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Aggregate Rating for All Insurance star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating    [ 380  ]