LIC Customer Care - Toll Free Numbers

LIC Customer Care - Toll Free Numbers

Get Instant Quotes

DOB
(eldest member)
Income

Proceed

LIC Customer Care Contact Details

You can easily get in touch with the nearest LIC online agents. For more convenience for you, to help you to locate a nearby LIC branch. Here is the list of LIC branches with customer care number for you. Don’t forget to connect with a LIC branch for one of the following requirement.

Change of address in policy.

For grievance redressal.

To collect premium paid certificate.

To know more about LIC plans and benefits.

For assistance to register on the LIC online portal.

The oldest participant within the insurance sector, LIC has been catering to the insurance needs of the whole country from a long time. Being the best participant, LIC grabbed most of the market shares and continue to be the biggest participant in the market. The Life Insurance Corporation of India was created on 1st September, 1956, with the objective of spreading life insurance much more widely and in particular to the rural areas with a view to reach all insurable persons in the country, providing them adequate financial cover at a reasonable cost.

LIC Customer Care Numbers

1.

Agra

LIC Customer Zone
Jeevan Prakash, Sanjay Place, M. G. Road, P. B. No. 1022, Agra-282002.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0562-2527755

Email:
customerzone_agra@licindia.com

2.

Ahmedabad

LIC Customer Zone Ahmedabad
Maruti Complex, Subhash Chowk, Gurukul Road, Memnagar, Ahmedabad- 380052.

Info Center number :
1251 or 079-27456848

Email:
customerzone_ahmedabad@licindia.com

3.

Amritsar

LIC customer zone AMRITSAR
C/O SAINIK BHAWAN, OPP. G.P.O., COURT ROAD, AMRITSAR, PUNJAB.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0183-2564561

Email:
customerzone_amritsar@licindia.com

4.

Bangalore

LIC Customer Zone Bangalore
No.13, 39th A Cross, 9th Main Road, 5th Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore- 560 041.

Info Center number :
1251 or 080-26659230

Email:
customerzone_bangalore@licindia.com

5.

Bangalore-II

LIC Customer Zone
Bangalore Division II, No. 817,Girija Complex, 80 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore - 560075.

Info Center number :
1251 or 080-22966836,080- 22966896

Email:
customerzone_banglr2@licindia.com

6.

Bhagalpur

LIC Customer Zone,
Mani Complex,Gautam Budha Colony, Jail Road,Tilkamanjhi,Bhagalpur - 812001.

Info Center number :
0641-2610011, 0641-2610033, 0641-2610099

Email:
customerzone_bhagalpur@licindia.com

7.

Bhopal

LIC Customer Zone Bhopal,
MF - 19 & 20,Mansarovar Complex, Block-B, Mezzanine Floor, Bhopal- 462016.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0755-2550242

Email:
customerzone_bhopal@licindia.com

8.

Bhubaneshwar

LIC Customer Zone
Plot No-654,Cuttack- Puri Road, Bomikhal, Bhubaneswar -751006.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0674 - 2573996

Email:
customerzone_bhubaneswar@licindia.com

9.

Chandigarh

LIC Customer Zone Chandigarh
S.C.O 107, Sector 47-CChandigarh - 160047.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0172-2678107

Email:
customerzone_chandigarh@licindia.com

10.

Chennai

LIC Customer Zone Chennai
Armenian Street, Parrys Corner, Chennai - 600 001.

Info Center number :
1251 or 044-25300030

Email:
customerzone_chennai@licindia.com

11.

Chennai-ii

LIC CUSTOMER ZONE- Chennai-II
31/33 Anjugam Nagar2nd Street Jafferkhanpet, Ashok Nagar, Chennai - 600 083.

Info Center number :
044-24747535

Email:
customerzone_ch-2@licindia.com

12.

Coimbatore

LIC CUSTOMER ZONE
Red Rose Chambers1437, Trichy Road, Coimbatore - 641 018.

Info Center number :
0422-2300300

Email:
customerzone_cbe@licindia.com

13.

Cuttack

LIC Customer Zone
H/O-Mr Sidhartha Das, At-Kanika Chhak,Tulsipur, (Upper flr of State Bank of Hyderabad), Cuttack-753008.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0671-2307085

Email:
customerzone_cuttack@licindia.com

14.

Delhi

LIC Customer Zone Delhi,
H-39, New Asiatic Building, Connaught Place, New Delhi-110001.

Info Center number :
1251 or 011-23762681

Email:
customerzone_delhi@licindia.com

15.

Delhi - II

G-2, B-15,
Local Shopping Center, Mayur Vihar Phase-2, Delhi-110091.

Info Center number :
1122785930

Email:
customerzone_delhido2@licindia.com

16.

Dhanbad

LIC Customer Zone
1st Floor, Sri Ram City, Saraidhela, Dhanbad-828127.

Info Center number :
IVRS No-0326- 2222725, 0326-2225344 , 0326-2225345

Email:
customerzone_dhanbad@licindia.com

17.

Dwarka

LIC Customer Zone (Dwarka)
1st Floor, Sudeep Plaza, Plot No-3, Sector-11, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075.

Info Center number :
011-28042585

Email:
customerzone_dwarka@licindia.com

18.

Ernakulam

28/295,
SA Road, Panampilly Nagar, Ernakulam - 682 036.

Info Center number :
0484-2383883

Email:
customerzone_ernakulam@licindia.com

19.

Goa

LIC Customer Zone Goa
Innam Complex Shop No 1,2,3 , Opposite Don Bosco School, Panaji, Goa-403 001.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0832-2490100

Email:
customerzone_goa@licindia.com

20.

Gulbarga

Lic Customer Zone,
No.3-218/219, Rukmini Chambers, Ramesh Kamalapurkar Bldg, Behind Super Market, Ghazipur, Gulbarga - 585101.

Info Center number :
08472 - 233030, 243030

Email:
customerzone_gulbarga@licindia.com

21.

Guntur

LIC Customer zone,
D.NO.12-21-58, Upstairs of SBI, Gouri Shankar Theatre Road, Kothapet, Guntur-522001.

Info Center number :
0863-2211476, 0863-2211562

Email:
customerzone_guntur@licindia.com

22.

Gurgaon

LIC Customerzone ,
SCO-60, First Floor, District Centre, Near More Outlet, Sector-56, Gurgaon, Haryana-122011.

Info Center number :
0124-2576060,2578060,2570060

Email:
customerzone_gurgaon@licindia.com

23.

Guwahati

LIC Customer Zone Guwahati
Triveni Complex, Bhangagarh, G.S. Road, Guwahati - 781005.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0361-2460003

Email:
customerzone_guwahati@licindia.com

24.

Gwalior

LIC Customer Zone,
Madan Tower, Sanatan Dharm Mandir road, Inderganj, Gwalior (M.P).

Info Center number :
0751-2448641

Email:
email-customerzone_gwalior@licindia.com

25.

Howrah

LIC Customer Zone, Howrah
6/5, G.T.Road (South), Near Howrah Maidan, Pin-711101.

Info Center number :
033-2637-4387

Email:
customerzone_howrah@licindia.com

26.

Hubli

LIC Customer Zone,
DR.bekinalkar Complex, Opp. Samyukta, Karnataka Press, Koppikar Road, Dharwad Dist., Hubli-580020.

Info Center number :
0836-2264333, 2264233, 2264833

Email:
customerzone_hubli@licindia.com

27.

Hyderabad

LIC Customer Zone
6-3-870, Balayogi Paryatak Bhavan(Tourism Plaza), Begumpet Road, Greenlands, HYDERABAD - 500016.

Info Center number :
1251 or 040-23437997

Email:
customerzone_hyderabad@licindia.com

28.

Indore

LIC Customer Centre Indore,
15/2, Race Course Road, L G -5, Darshan Mall Opp. IDA Building, Indore [M.P] - 452003.

Info Center number :
0731-1251

Email:
customerzone_indore@licindia.com

29.

Jabalpur

LIC Customer Zone Jabalpur,
Badshah Plaza, 1187, Pandit Bhawani Prasad Tiwari Ward, Opposite Old G.S.College, Wright Town, Jabalpur- 482002(M.P.)

Info Center number :
1251 or 0761-2407283

Email:
customerzone_jabalpur@licindia.com

30.

Jaipur

LIC Customer Zone Jaipur,
303-304,Trimurty Krishna Enclave, SB-52, Tonk Road, Bapu Nagar, Jaipur- 302015.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0141-2712606

Email:
customerzone_jaipur@licindia.com

31.

Jalandhar

LIC Customer Zone Jalandhar,
S.CO.No. 3, Chhoti Baradari, Crystal Plaza, Garha Road, Jalandhar - 144022.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0181-2480918

Email:
customerzone_jalandhar@licindia.com

32.

Jammu

Lic Customer Zone Jammu,
Plot No 62, Sector No. 8, Trikuta Nagar, Jammu - 180012.

Info Center number :
1251 or 01912479717

Email:
customerzone_jammu@licindia.com

33.

Jamshedpur

LIC Customer Zone Jamshedpur,
C/o. Auto Decoraters , Straight Mile Road, Kashidih Sakchi, Jamshedpur-831 001.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0657-2320600

Email:
customerzone_jamshedpur@licindia.com

34.

Jodhpur

Lic Customer Zone,Jodhpur,
Ummaid Hospital Road, Shanicharji Ka Than, Jodhpur (Raj).

Info Center number :

Email:

35.

Kanpur

LIC Customer Zone Kanpur,
Jeevan Vikas, 16/98,M.G.Marg, Mall Road, Kanpur -208001.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0512-2307443

Email:
customerzone_kanpur@licindia.com

36.

Karnal

LIC Customer Zone Karnal,
Near Petrol pump, Sector 12, Karnal, Haryana.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0184- 2266024, 1842208400

Email:
customerzone_karnal@licindia.com

37.

Kolkata

LIC Customer Zone Kolkata,
Ground Floor, Hindusthan Building 4, C R Avenue, Kolkata - 700072.

Info Center number :
1251 or 033-22545454

Email:
customerzone_kolkata@licindia.com

38.

Kolkata-ii

LIC Customer Zone
166B, S.P. Mukherjee Road, 'Merlin Link', 1st Floor, Kolkata- 700 026.

Info Center number :
033 2419-8476

Email:
customerzone_kolkata-do2@licindia.com

39.

KolkataS

LIC Customer Zone,
KSDO,Jeevan Prabha, DD-5, Sector-1, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700064.

Info Center number :
033- 2337-0642

Email:
customerzone_kolkata-sub@licindia.com

40.

Kottayam

LIC Customer Zone,
I floor, MAS Arcade, Vaikom Muhammed Basheer Road, Kozhikode-673001.

Info Center number :
0495 2726006 -Info, 2725581 -Manager

Email:
customerzone_kkd@licindia.com

41.

Kozhikode

LIC Customer Zone,
Mas Arcade, 1st floor, Vaikom Mohammed Basheer Road, Calicut -673001.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0495-2726006

Email:
customerzone_kkd@licindia.com

42.

Lucknow

LIC Customer Zone Lucknow,
Shop Nos. 9 &10, Jeevan Bhavan -1 (Ground Floor) 43- Hazaratganj, Lucknow - 226001.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0522-2627470

Email:
customerzone_lucknow@licindia.com

43.

Ludhiana

LIC Customer Zone Ludhiana,
801/21, Loomba Street, Civil Lines, Nr Dandi Swami Mandir, Ludhiana - 141001.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0161-2424074

Email:
customerzone_ludhiana@licindia.com

44.

Madurai

LIC Customer Zone Madurai,
79 TPK Road, Ramalinga Complex, Andalpuram, Madurai-625003.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0452-2370361

Email:
customerzone_madurai@licindia.com

45.

Mangalore

LIC Customer Zone,
Shop No. 205,206,221,232, Ideal Tower, 1sr Flr, Opposite Sharavu Temple, G.T.Road, Mangalore - 575001.

Info Center number :
1251

Email:
customerzone_manglr1@licindia.com

46.

Mumbai

LIC Customer Zone Mumbai
M/s Mayfair Housing Pvt.Ltd., 9, Mayfair Meridian, Near St.Blaise Church, Caesar Road, Andheri(W), Mumbai-400058.

Info Center number :
1251 or 022-26766221

Email:
customerzone_mumbai@licindia.com

47.

Muzaffarpur

LIC Customer Zone,
Club Road Mithanpura, P.O.- Ramanna, Distt - Muzaffarpur, Bihar - 842002.

Info Center number :
0621-2271083, 0621-2281023

Email:
customerzone_muzaffarpur@licindia.com

48.

Mysore

LIC Customer Zone,
No.2910, Kantharaj Urs Road, Near Fire Brigade, I Main Road, Saraswathipuram, Mysore.

Info Center number :
0821-2346900 & 0821-1251

Email:
customerzone_mysore@licindia.com

49.

Nagpur

LIC Customer Zone Nagpur,
Shop Block No.G-1, G-2,G- 9, G-1- Ground Floor, NKY Tower, Ajni Square, Wardha Road, Nagpur- 440015.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0712-2250306

Email:
customerzone_nagpur@licindia.com

50.

Nerul

LIC Customer Zone,
Shop No 1,2,3,20, Om Sai Dutta, Plot No 32/A Sector 20 Nerul(W), Navi Mumbai.

Info Center number :
27725968

Email:
customerzone_mumbai2@licindia.com

51.

Noida

LIC Customer Zone, Noida
B1A/14, Sector-51, Distt-Gautam Budh Nagar, (U.P.) - 201301.

Info Center number :
0120- 2444026,1251

Email:
customerzone_noida@licindia.com

52.

Patna

LIC Customer Zone,
BSFC Building, 1st Flr, Fraser Road, Patna -800001.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0612-2201795

Email:
customerzone_patna@licindia.com

53.

Pune

LIC Customer Zone Pune,
Ground Floor, Jeevan Prakash, University Road, hivajinagar, Pune - 411005.

Info Center number :
1251 or 020-25514248

Email:
customerzone_pune@licindia.com

54.

Raipur

LIC Customer Zone Raipur,
Guru Ghasidas Plaza Complex, Shop No.110 & 111, 1st Floor, Amapara, G E Road, Raipur- 492001 [C.G].

Info Center number :
1251 or 0771-2210010

Email:
customerzone_raipur@licindia.com

55.

Salem

LIC Customer Zone Salem,
No 5/315,Junction Main Road, Devi Chit Funds Complex, Five Roads, Salem - 636004.

Info Center number :
0427- 2440588

Email:
customerzone_salem@licindia.com

56.

Secunderabad

LIC Customer Zone,
12-8- 422/3, Mettuguda, Main Road, Secunderabad-17.

Info Center number :
:040-27820146

Email:
customerzone_secunderabad@licindia.com

57.

Siliguri

LIC Customer Zone,
Diamond Plaza, 1st Floor, (Near Bhaktinagar Check-Post), Sevoke Road, Siliguri, West Bengal - 734101.

Info Center number :
IVRS NO. (0353) 1251, ISDN NO.(0353) 2216000

Email:

58.

Surat

Customer Zone Surat,
Aditya complex, Opp.Prime Market, Anand Mahal Rd., Adajan, Surat - 395009.

Info Center number :
0261-1251 / 2770004

Email:
customerzone_surat@licindia.com

59.

Tirunelvelli

LIC Customer Zone,
11, Tiruchandur road, I Floor, Palayamkottai, TIRUNELVELI 2.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0462-2577070

Email:
customerzone_tvl@licindia.com

60.

Trichy

D-72,
Ist Floor, Kanchana Enclave 7th Cross, NEE, Thillai Nagar, Trichy - 620 018.

Info Center number :
0431-2741000

Email:
customerzone_tcy@licindia.com

61.

Trivendrum

LIC Customer Zone Trivandrum,
Upper Ground Floor, Trans Towers, Vazhuthacaud Trivandrum, Kerala - 695014.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0471-2335222

Email:
customerzone_tvm@licindia.com

62.

Vellore

LIC Customer Zone,
263b, Rto Road, Phase Ii, Sathuvachari, Vellore.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0416-2252202

Email:
customerzone_vlr@licindia.com

63.

Vijaywada

LIC Customer Zone Vijaywada,
1st Flr,D.No.59-4- 2 , Upstairs of Lakshmi Vilas Bank, Opp To Mata Towers, Gayathrinagar, Benz Circle, Vijaywada - 520008.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0866-2484803

Email:
customerzone_vijaywada@licindia.com

64.

Vishakhapatnam

LIC Customer Zone Vizag,
Potluri Classic, 1st Floor, 47-14- 3, Main Road, Besides SBI, Dwarakanagar, Vishakhapatnam- 530 016.

Info Center number :
1251 or 0891-2523473

Email:
customerzone_vizag@licindia.com

65.

Warangal

LIC Customerzone,
Opp Arts & Science College, Subedari, Hanamkonda, Warangal-506001.

Info Center number :
0870-2544460

Email:
customerzone_warangal@licindia.com

LIC Plans

LIC’s New Jeevan Rakshak

For those who want to use an endowment non-participating, non-linked plan which is composed of a nicely shared combination of financial savings and protection, would possibly find this plan useful. This plan except for the death and maturity benefits comes with a mortgage facility in opposition to the policy.

New Jeevan Anand

The go back from this coverage is either a slightly more than the sum assured or two times of all the charges.

LIC's Jeevan Pragati

This plan is a non-linked but an income plan presenting cover for risk inside the course of policy years. Loans are available for liquidity desires in opposition to this policy. It additionally has accident bonus along the basic sum assured payout.

LIC's Jeevan Lakshya

The age for this plan is 30 years, however, the policy time period is only 25 years, considering the basic sum assured is Rs. 1 lakh and the annualized charges are as little as Rs. 4366. This plan gives mortgage facility together with amazing maturity benefits and is non-linked collaborating endowment plans for those who want safety and savings at the same time.

New Money Back Plan - 20 years

The money back plan comes with the most effective death benefit and maturity benefits, just like different life insurance plans, but it additionally has the predominant gain of survival advantages as well as non-compulsory benefits.

New Money Lower Back Plan - 25 Years

This plan could be very similar to New money back plan except the difference in time period and the years, the benefits are paid out. This plan additionally has a survival gain along with the normal death and maturity benefit.

New Bima Bachat Plan

This plan has a cash returned advantage for its users. Additionally, this product requires only a huge lump sum one-time premium, which is likewise a terrific one-time- investment plan in case you are searching out a long-term funding.

LIC's Jeevan Tarun

This plan is designed to satisfy the academic and other wishes of growing kids via annual survival benefit payments for 20 to 24 years and maturity benefit at the age of 25 years.

LIC's Bima Diamond

It is a new plan with money lower back payouts. The primary sum assured could be paid out in sure specified time durations as per the time period which was chosen via the policyholder, which tiers between 9 to 20 years.

New Children's Money Back Plan

This unique plan is made to serve the needs of the growing child.

LIC's New Endowment Plus

It is a unit linked non-participating endowment assurance plan which offers investment cum insurance cover during the term of the policy. This plan is specially designed for you to provide a very good combination of protection and long term savings and also provides you greater flexibility to build a better life and realise your dreams

LIC’s Anmol Jeevan - II

It is a protection plan which provides financial protection to the insured’s family in case of his/her unfortunate demise. In case of unfortunate death of the life assured during the policy term sum assured shall be payable. On survival to the end of the policy term, nothing shall be payable.

LIC Amulya Jeevan - II

It is a protection plan which provides financial protection to the insured & family incase of his/her unfortunate demise. In case of unfortunate death of the life assured during the policy term, sum assured shall be payable. On survival to the end of the policy term, nothing shall be payable.

LIC e-term

It is a regular premium non-participating & online term assurance policy which provides financial protection to the insured’s family in case of his/her unfortunate demise. This plan will be available through the online application process only and no intermediaries will be involved.

Why Choose LIC Insurance Plans?

LIC is said to be the most important life insurance company. In India, LIC is synonymous with life insurance with some of the maxima fairly premium and enough insurance options. Here is why one has to choose LIC as a life insurance company:

Technologically: LIC has been the leader as an insurance issuer. The company uses great technology, which includes WAN, IVRS, LAN, IVRS & even EDMS which allows humans to go paperless when handling coverage documentation.

Good Partners: The organization does no longer work alone, however, companions with coverage and financial tycoons such as NSE, LIC Mutual Fund, NCDEX, and National Insurance Company among many comparable groups. Subsequently, it's operating through convergence as properly

Going international: It has its branches in Nepal, Sri Lanka, Saudi Arabia and Bahrain. LIC has also been bold enough to commencing workplaces in Australia, Canada, and the United States.

Grievance Redressal Officers

For any policy related grievance, please feel free to contact our Grievance Redressal Officers at Branch / Division / Zonal / Corporate Level. For details click on the 'Grievances' tab on the homepage of LIC.

SMS LIC HELP

SMS LICHELP to 9222492224 or SMS LICHELP to 56767877.

*Information provided on this webpage/website is only for the purpose of general information & understanding of the topic. PolicyX or any of its subsidiaries does not endorse any of the information provided herewith and are committed in providing correct and unbiased information to its customers helping them make an informed decision.